The "Restore Purchase" feature in Innergy allows you to regain access to previously purchased subscription and premium content, without going through the purchase process again.

Restore purchase feature can also be used if you are upgrading to a new device or if you have lost access to your subscribed email account. Contact us at
support@innergyapp.com for further assistance.
There are two ways to use the restore purchase feature:
Restore Purchase from Payment screen
- When you sign-up / log-in and get to the payment screen as below, tap Restore Purchase.
- Click OK to complete the restore purchase process. Your subscription will be transferred to the new account.
Restore Purchase from Settings